Welcome!

Learning Score-powered lesson plan

Learning Score-powered lesson plan (Photo credit: dougbelshaw)

English: A simple addition problem worksheet I...

English: A simple addition problem worksheet I created to accompany the hands-on, activity-based math lesson plan I created for kindergartners. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

This is my teacher blog where you can find all of my lesson plans, games, and presentations that I have done while in graduate school or in the actual classroom.  Feel free to use them and moderate as necessary.  Please do let me know if they worked for you. Feel free to comment on your teaching experiences and do keep checking back for updates.  Thank you for visiting!

English: A graph I created to accompany the ha...

English: A graph I created to accompany the hands-on, activity-based math lesson plan I created for kindergartners. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Leave a Reply

